Family ID: 1771630

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: AIX EN PROVENCE / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

In terms of date, we are looking for September and the rest of the school year.

We are looking for a young girl full of life who likes to play, discuss, dream, draw with children.

We are a caring and respectful family. Tolerance is the key word at home. We can talk about anything and enjoy discovering new people and new cultures.
We particularly love nature and go for walks and camping on a regular basis.

We live in a fabulously beautiful region :)

You will find that children are very endearing and need emotional security in order to thrive.

This is our first step as an Au Pair even if on my side, when I was young, I was an au pair in London :)

At your disposal for any questions.

See you soon.
Yann
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a dynamic and full of life girl who wants to come and have fun with our children.

There will be two different rhythms:
- when the children have school
- when the children are on school holidays.

We live in a city where many students of all nationalities come to study.
Getting around by Bus is easy from the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon 7 ans
Fille 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will of course have your room and access to WIFi in the house.
We have a garden with swimming pool.
The house is very pretty.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »