Family ID: 1814938

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aix en provence / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello.
Welcome to our multicultural family and to our beautiful region of Provence. Our home will be yours and our 300m2 villa in its large garden and swimming pool is located 3km from the city center of Aix en Provence, accessible by bike (or by bus) which will allow you to discover art, culture, evenings.
Aix is ​​40min from Marseille and its international airport, close to the TGV station (10min) which connects to Paris / Lyon
In the heart of Provence, but close to the beaches of Cassis (30min by car)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hello
This is what we expect from you:
- during the holidays: take care of the children, take them to their activities by car, feed them, tidy up after the activities
- outside school holidays: bring children to school, tidy up their belongings, help with shopping and preparation of meals, help with cleaning, washing and ironing.
And the most important thing to discuss with them in English so that they do not lose their skills.
Babysitting during parents' outing
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance director / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon 9ans
Fille 7ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Irish, Icelandic

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large house of 300m2 with bedroom and private bathroom. large 4000m2 garden with heated swimming pool
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »