Family ID: 1864359

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aix en Provence / Town | More ⇩

Name Véronique

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for an au pair who could come and live with us from September. Andréa (my 9 year old boy) and I (44 year old young woman) live 10 minutes by bus / car from Aix en Provence in a village called Les Milles. We live in a house in the heart of the village close to all shops. This village is very well served by public transport. In addition, you will find in the center of Aix en pce a bus station and SNCF which are close to each other. We are near the University of Letters and Human Sciences and also a multitude of private language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a person only to take care of the care of my son Andrea: take him to school in the morning (time 8:30 am) which is 5 minutes walk from the house and pick him up on evening (schedule 4:30 p.m.), have him do his homework and make sure he takes a shower and puts on his pajamas. I usually come home between 6.30pm / 7.00pm and can take over. You will also have to take care of it on Wednesdays during the day and occasionally in the evening (babysitting) and on weekends, but most of the time you will be free on weekends and in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Director sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Andrea est ungarçon de 9 ans qui parle le français et l'italien.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a 130 M2 village house located in the center of the village. The person will have their own studio which is part of the house and their own bathroom. She will share meals with us. We have a small outdoor courtyard that the person can also enjoy. This village is a municipality of Aix en Provence which is located about 10 minutes from the city center by car.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »