Family ID: 1974865

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Aix-en-Provence / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have just moved to Aix-en-provence in the center after 4 years in Paris and 10 years abroad. We have always had Au Pairs in our family and are looking for our new Au Pair to accompany us in Paris from September; We are cheerful and dynamic and the children are sporty and love to play board games. We are looking for a trustworthy person with a driving license to take care of the children and drive them to their activities.
André's family
More ⇩

Job Description

You have to prepare breakfast and the children in the morning and take Balthazar to school, then prepare the meals for the children and take the children to their activities after school or to friends' houses. And doing activities with them when they are not in school. And take care of everything that concerns the children in the house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Balthazar, 11 years old
Victoria 15 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Aix-en-Provence in the south of France which is a very pleasant medium-sized city with many students
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »