Family ID: 417567

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Aix les Bains / Town | More ⇩

Name artosin

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Christian-Artosin .
Now my son go to the university and I need preferably a housekeeper.
From EU countries or other country if you have a Working Holiday Visa.
You have to be fun to be with, responsible, very open broad minded flexible,mature and open minded.
I live in a very attractive city which is called Aix les bains in Savoy near a nice lake, between Geneva and Grenoble.
More ⇩

Job Description

Prepare meals ,do some light housework, homework, washing and ironing ... but not all the time housework to performed at your convenience: 25 hours maximum a week At least 2 weekends are your free time - most evenings are your free time
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender boy 16 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Armenian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Kazakh, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? half

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »