Family ID: 910939

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ajaccio / Town | More ⇩

Name Francois

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family of 6. François and Estrella (the parents) and Chanel, Léa, Ivan and Charlotte (13, 11, 9 and 4 years old). All the children go to school. We live in Ajaccio in Corsica.
We are looking for an aupair to relieve us in the daily family tasks (babysitting little Charlotte (4 years old), sometimes driving Ivan and Charlotte to school, sometimes shopping and ensuring security when both parents are away) . We are fluent in French, English and Spanish.
The aupair girl shares her room with Charlotte. It has its own bathroom. There are two cars available. The hours are flexible but mainly depend on the absence of the Father, working as airline pilot.
The house is large with a garden and swimming pool. We are 10 minutes from the center of Ajaccio and 5 minutes from the beach.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilote de ligne / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles de : 13 ans et 11 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »