Family ID: 930009

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alaro / Village | More ⇩

Name Markus

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Jul 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi, we are looking for a Au Pair ideally for the whole period of summer vacations which is from July until mid of September. You will have your own room with private bathroom. The girls will assist different summer camp activities in the morning and part of your job will be bring them there and pick them up about midday. After that having lunch with them and in the afternoon some activities like going to the pool, playing, painting,... Some evening we may go out for dinner and so you will have to take care of the children and bring the to bed. In general, we are very easy going and can arrange timings flexibel together.We are a german family living on Mallorca (Balearic Islands, Spain). We have two girls, one 4 years, the other 6 years of age. The girls speak fluent German, Spanish and Mallorquin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Las niñas estan apuntadas a varios cursos de verano, asi parte de tu trabajo seria llevarles por la mañana al curso y recogerles al medio dia cuando termina. Despues comer con ellos y por la tarde hacer actividades con ellas como ir a la piscina, jugar, pintar,... Algunas tardes/noches puede ser que iremos a cenar solo y tendras que ocuparte de las niñas y acostarlas. En general somos muy relajados y podemos planificar los tiempos junto con flexibilidad.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niñas 6 y 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? depende

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Tendras tu propia habitacion con baño en nuestra casa.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »