Family ID: 2186467

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alassio / Village | More ⇩

Name Benedetta

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I’m looking for a honest and smiling person, WITH EXPERIENCE WITH YOUNG KIDS, who ONLY speaks an amazing French to my kids the whole time , who is able to play with them when needed and who is able look after them when I’m not around.
Main duties: looking after the kids and helping me to tidy up their lunch and their room.
In July we will spend most of the time in my house close to seaside so we will spend almost everyday at the beach and/ or at the pool. We will also be with my family and my nephews so my kids will be mainly busy staying with them!
Working days: Mon to Fri, and babysitting at night when needed (my kids go to bed without any routine , and they sleep 11 hours by night) .
Working hours , to be discussed because they can nel flexible so I prefer to discuss with the person will apply for this job

Morning around 9: beach
12.30 : Lunch
After that usually my little once have a nap, and the and my big daughter plays quiet, rests
I would love them to have it at the beach but its not 100% confirmed that it’s feasible
More ⇩

Job Description

In the place where we will ride a lot by bike, I would love that the person I am looking for knows how to use the bike and love to walk in the open air and in the Ligurian villages.

There will be a chance that we will do a few days around the liguria and then the candidate will have the opportunity to discover the wonders of liguria
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Comerciante / Graphic designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Person who will live with us will have at his disposal a room and a personal bathroom.
the house is large and in full one hundred. You can comfortably walk around
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »