Family ID: 827723

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: alba / Village | More ⇩

Name valentina

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a friendly, smiling and happy au pair to help look after our children Alessandro, Edoardo and Ludovica

We had au pair for the last 3 years, and was amazing. For my children grow with people from different cultures , was a wonderful experience . Each au pair we had trasmited us part of its culture , and we l ' we rasmited our culture to them. For them was very nice to have someone to play with !
The kids are bilingual, so they speak both italian and english

Your task will be to play with them and make it fun, they learned english playing ! This is my gift to them , raise them with an international culture and bilingual

We love traveller, so often organice trip in Europe and in Italy !
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone that help us to prepare the children for the school, and look after in the afternoon. And most importantly play with then and make they lives as much fun as possible!

Weekends are very important to us and we spend as much time with the children as possible. During the weekend we organice often some day trip or activity. Of course sometimes we just want to stay home and enjoy some peace and quiet.
We also love travelling and often we go away (sea, mountain , cities)

If you want you have the whole weekend off to visit friends,explore the area or enjoy all that Italy has to offer, but you are always welcome in our activities and trips!

Our children are still so young so we are looking for someone who will give them lots of love but also knows how and when to be firm and how to keep them safe.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation architecht

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Alessandro 10
Edoardo 8
luduvica 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer pocket money , private room with wi fi, and off course meals.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »