Family ID: 1691066

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music

City: Albacete / Town | More ⇩

Name Juan Pablo

State Albacete

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we live in the center of a medium-sized city of 175,000 inhabitants, we are close to any establishment, you can walk or bike to all places but there are also buses.
We have nearby a park, language school, shopping center, supermarket, leisure area, and the children's school is a 15-minute walk away. We are also two hours from Madrid and an hour and a half from the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a person who spends time with the children, plays with them, preferably educational games, sing and dance, play sports, help them with their homework, speak and teach English and we also value knowledge in music since the children teach piano and violin.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender niña 4 años
niño 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, Filipino, Welsh, Indian, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
We live in an apartment with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, exterior with terrace, the aupair will have a bedroom and a bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »