Family ID: 2535311

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ALBACETE / Big City | More ⇩

Name NICOLETTA

State Albacete

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair,

We are a small family that lives in Spain, in a fairly large city called Albacete with a wide range of cultural and leisure activities.

We are looking for someone who wants to share the day with us for a short period and that this allows us a nice linguistic and cultural exchange, as well as experiences to live together.
For us it is very important that children learn another language and above all that they learn about other cultures and ways of life and we are convinced that the best way to do it is by being in contact with someone who can provide them with that experience first hand.

In return, we offer the best we have, familiarity, affection and the same attention that we would dedicate to any member of our family. We want the pardon that comes to feel part of our family and enjoy a complete and unforgettable instance.

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Sincerely
Nicoletta
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like our au pair to accompany the children to their school and extracurricular activities and to spend some free time with them and with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Luxembourgian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are Fran and Nicoletta, father and mother of Francisco, 8, and Matteo, 5 years old.
Fran is a lawyer and I am a language teacher.
The children go to school from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. and in the afternoon they have various extracurricular activities between Monday and Wednesday.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We do not have a private bathroom for the Au pair.
There is wifi in the house
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »