Family ID: 2691276

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Albacete / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Albacete

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a happy and traveller Spanish family, in love with a wonderful and sociable 20-month-old baby :). He learns fast! and we would like him to enrich himself as much as possible with other cultures and languages ​​from a young age. We offer the possibility of sharing the most beautiful things we have: our family, our culture, our languaje and a summer between the countryside during the week and the beach some of the weekends and on holidays. The house in the countryside is 15 minutes from the city, where you will go frequently (by car) because we work there.
More ⇩

Job Description

The work that we mainly ask for is a lot of play and fun with our son (in English), we really want all of us to enjoy the experience to repeat all over the years :) and we also hope that as part of the family you will participate in the care of our son and of the house with its maintenance through basic tasks
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Cape Verdean, Welsh, Georgian, Greenlander, Haitian, English, Irish, Jamaican, Maltese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The house where we will be most of the time is in the countryside, a nice, spacious and bright house in a garden. You will have your own room and the possibility of having a shared bathroom inside the house or your own outside it. During the vacations on the beach if you have your own room and bathroom in the house.
You have wifi in the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »