Family ID: 728024

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Albbruck / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elke

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

we are a big, funny and sportive family. Uwe is a teacher for Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics. Elke works also at school, but parttime. Lilli is 12 years old and a very smart and independet girl. Mia is 10 years old and loves dancing. Emil is the youngest and in the first class of primary school.

In the winter we often go skiing, in the summertime we go swimming, we do yoga, we love hiking and beeing in the nature, running, dancing, we love to reading books and comics.

We need you for helping with the homeworks, for playing, reading, do creative things with the kids or just go outside with Emil. You should support us in simple domestic work and in preparing the meals.

We are looking forward to get to know a new culture, new values and ideas. We are very open minded and uncomplicated.

We had Au pairs from Nepal, Albania, Georgia, China, Marocco and Kolombia and looking forward to you.

Uwe, Elke, Lilli, Mia und Emil
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect basic knowledge of German and the motivation to learn the language. We love to support you in learning German. Elke has studied German Language and is a good teacher.

You need a valid driving license and experience in mechanical gear shift. Driving a car here is quite simple. So you can have our small car in your freetime and you will be competely independent.

We see our Au pair as a family member and our common time as a great option to learn from each other and exchange ideas and values. We are still in touch with all previous Au pairs.

You also will have enough time for your own and for travelling, meeting friends, sports or other activities. We are quite flexible about your working time and holidays.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hausfrau und Vermieterin

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Lilli 11 Jahre
Mia 9 Jahre
Emil 5 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian, Belgian, Finnish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is very big. You will have a small room for sleeping and a big living room, also a small kitchen. You will have a bathroom for your own. The room is in the house of the grandparents near by. So you will have enough space for your own. Of course you will get the keys to our and to grandparents house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »