Family ID: 2102393

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Albelda / Village | More ⇩

Name Mayca

State Huesca

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 52 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
259
Profile Visited by 259 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a Spanish family who are interested in sharing our house and this summer with an aupair. We are very interested in our children learning English, sharing activities with you and getting to know other cultures. It is not necessary to do homework thoroughly, the most important thing is that you are with the children and that you learn together. It is also important that you know our culture, we are waiting for you with open arms.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The main job is to be with my children so that they learn English, share games, excursions, walks and everything in English with them. You will only have to do the tasks related to my children, give them food, help them clean up the room, make the bed... You will have your own room, which you will also have to clean up.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Welsh, English, Irish, Swedish, Swiss, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have your own room and there are two bathrooms in the house for the whole family.
We have Wi-Fi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »