Family ID: 1474096

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Albenga / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live in the countryside but the center is not far, just 4 km and 5 km from the sea.We have a large house with a garden and in the surrounding area there are many places to visit, museums, caves and characteristic villages. There is no public transport near the house, the bus stop is a couple of kilometers away but we provide you with a car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like a girl who mainly took care of the children, made them play, followed them in their homework and accompanied them to sports and the sea in summer. a restaurant will certainly have to take care of them even in the evening, but we will establish shifts, so not every evening and will have a full day off the week. I will personally take care of looking for an Italian course that I can take. Of course we would like minimal collaboration at home but not for heavy work. Then of course when we go out she will be free to be "free" to go out with us but without having to work or to have more free time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chef e coltivatore diretto

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Davide 8 anni,maschio.Lucilla 5 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Dutch

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-32

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
He will have his own bathroom and a wi fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »