Family ID: 2244273

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Albignasego / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Domenico

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city center (Padua - Padova) is about 10 minutes by bus (6 Km) and the bus stop is just above home gate.
Venice and Verona are just 30 minutes by train and very nice to visit.
During August we'll travel South Italy (Salerno) for 2 weeks and we need the au pair girl travel with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job is just look after them, Kid 1 is enough indipendent but need to remind him to do the homework and to stop play games after a while. Kid 2 need someone to play with, she is very nice and good and require company.

My wife has a family issue and need to leave 3 weeks in August to visit the family abroad. During that time we planned a trip to south Italy (going to sea) and I need someone help to care on beach. We won't spend too many hours on beach to avoid bad sun effect (8 am to noon).

I require assistant during August but we could consider also July.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Translator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There are 2 toilet in the house and we could arrange 1 to be use only for the au pair.
Wifi is always available, also during the travelling.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »