Family ID: 1477062

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Albinea / Village | More ⇩

Name paolo

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello Au Pair,
we would like to share this experience with you.
We hope to find a sunny person who loves children.
We will host you in our home and we will try to establish an excellent relationship with you.
Our home is about 10 km from Reggio Emilia, from which by train you can quickly reach cities such as Parma, Bologna, Milan, Florence, Venice ....
Reggio Emilia is easily accessible by bus and the stop is close to our house.
 
See you soon

Paolo & Silvia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
In the months of June and July we would need a person who can help us manage our children.
Indicatively we would need help on the following days / times:

Monday: from 9.00 to 14.00
Tuesday: from 9.00 to 14.00
Wednesday: from 8.00 to 14.00
Thursday: from 8.00 to 19.00
Friday: from 8.00 to 19.00
Saturday: free day
Sunday: free day

This person must be used to being with children and be able to look after them, to be able to accompany them in the parks near our home and who want to play with them.
He will have to know how to prepare meals (snacks and lunch).
In addition to looking after the children we would need him to help us manage the house with small housework.
A minimum knowledge of the Italian language is welcome to communicate with children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Abbiamo due figli: Aurora, una bambina di 8 anni e Fabio, un bambino di 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We will provide a room with a wardrobe, desk and bed. A private bathroom will be available. In the house there is wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »