Family ID: 3160575

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Albufeira / Village | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a Brazilian/Venezuelan family living in Portugal. We are looking for someone to help us with the housework, we live in the Algarve, one of the most beautiful tourist areas and with good weather in Portugal, we are 5 minutes from the city center, and you will have your own car for the tasks you need to do.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a couple that travels a lot for work, so we are looking for someone who can take care of the housework. This includes cleaning the home and taking care of our dogs; that is, to feed and pamper them in our absence
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Peruvian, Venezuelan

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 40-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a small house in the garden where you will have your own place with a bedroom, kitchen, living room, bathroom and wifi.