Family ID: 1111408

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alcalá de Henares / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ruben

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2018 - Oct 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 05 May 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
We are Maria and Ruben, we have 1 daughter and half son (is coming at the end of June). We are looking for a positive and responsible girl to take care of our children. We offer you be part of our family and help you to discover the Spanish culture and language.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would have to drive the children to the nursery and pick them up from there. Share your time with them 2 afternoons within the weekdays and 1 night of the weekend. We can talk about changes, weare flexible with that.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Economista y Psicologa

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Carmen, mujer, de 1 año
Sebastián, hombre, recién nacido

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2018

Latest Starting Date Oct 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Slovenian, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Belarusian, Russian, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room with all the furniture
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »