Family ID: 1430046

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alcalá de Henares / Big City | More ⇩

Name Magdalena

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family living in Alcalá de Henares, a big city (250,000 inhabitants), 30 kilometres far from the city center of Madrid. We live in a four floors house in a quiet residential neighborhood. Alberto (my husband) and me will be working next summer and we are looking for someone to look after our little son Roberto, who is 3 years old, the time we are outside. Pablo, my husband's son is 15 years old, he doesn't live with us, but he comes every two weekends and a month on holidays. We will be on holidays one or two weeks this summer and we will look for a place maybe in the beach or in a village... do you dare??
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope to find a funny and responsible girl who loves our child and wants to be part of our family for several months. We share the housework and you will help us with it. My husband is the cook, you don't have to do anything at this respect.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four floor's house. You will have your own room and you will have to share the bathroom with Roberto. We have wify at home, you will have your own smart tv. We also have a small gym, a yard. We have a swimming pool in the neighborhood.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »