Family ID: 2452825

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alcalá de Henares / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katerina

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello our new family member!
My name is Katerina, I am a single mother, my daughter is 2 years 9 months old. She is a healthy girl. She doesn't have diseases or anything like that. She has day care from 9:00-15:45 Monday to Friday. In addition to being a mother, I am also a flight attendant, due to my profession I have to travel and be away from home (no more than three days in a row)
I am looking for an Au pair, more like a younger sister who can give me a hand with the girl when I am not there. We have just moved into our new home, we have 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, the living room and the kitchen. We live with me, my little girl and our cat. The cat is very very affectionate, he loves to caress, he is of a Scottish breed. The apartment still does not have much furniture but the first thing you will have everything you need, the apartment has an alarm and WIFI, it is the most important thing today. I have a car, if you have the license you can use it. The nursery in about 15 minutes from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Take care of the girl, like ; Take her to the nursery, pick her up, take her for a walk, shower her, put her to bed and give her food (I will try to always have it ready, or the necessary products to do it quickly.
My daughter has a father, sometimes when she wants to see her daughter, she can take her to her house. All the time that the girl is in the nursery, it is your free time, if the father takes it, it is your free time.
And you will also have days off a month, at least 8, when I am at home I take care of my little girl. The most complicated moments, when I go to work and I'm not there 24/48 hours.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Russian, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Cabin crew

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 80 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, American - USA, English, Belarusian, Bulgarian, British, Hungarian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Да

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Pусский I am a Russian living in Spain for 17 years, I am 36 years old. My daughter is less than three years old yet.
I am a flight attendant, I travel throughout Europe and Latin America. My daughter is a sun, she has 4 languages ​​(Russian, Spanish, English, Ukrainian) she is very smart, calm and healthy.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
You will have a single room and your own toilet, at the moment the shower is for sharing. You will have a washing machine, dishwasher, balcony, living room and a full kitchen. A set of keys, floor has an Alarm. Door is armored, SOS button. I will add more photos when before.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »