Family ID: 1773978

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alcalá de Guadaira / Town | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 06 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, this family is very happy above all and if you are reading this surely you can be part of us. Our sole objective is to offer our children the value of learning a language and ways of being from another country. We firmly believe that if our children learn a language from a young age it will be much easier in school or university for the future.
We live in a large town, it has many shops and restaurants, in addition to being well located, the house where we live is a mountain with trees but very close to the urban center. Seville Capital is very close, just 10 minutes by car and 30 minutes by bus. There is a lot of public transport, but we provide a car so that you can move around without problems. Seville is a beautiful city with many incredible corners.
More ⇩

Job Description

We seek to take care of children and let them learn Our main objective is to be part of the education of our children and to be with them every day, we are not really looking for a person who takes care of the children all day, but if a help and the best way to bring them another culture, education and language. They now pay a lot of attention to the game and to the way of being of others, so we look for help at home so that they can provide games and forms of care.
We really believe that it can be an incredible experience for an Aupair that will bring her our culture, way of being and customs, she will learn Spanish and it can also be an opportunity.
give another language
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3.5 -year-old twins

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a very large house with 400 meters and a lot of garden, we also have our own room for the Aupair and a private bathroom, with Wi-Fi connection, television, temperature control and all the comforts, (Netflix :))
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »