Family ID: 1497460

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alcorcón / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a city that is 30 minutes by public transport from the center of Madrid capital.
The city where we live has all kinds of medical, sports, leisure services ....
And it is very easy to move by public transport throughout Madrid where there are theaters, monuments, museums ...
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like you to come to live with us a girl who likes children very much, affectionate, that is fun, to teach them many things about their country: games, songs, their language ...
And help me with them in their day to day: take them and pick them up from school (5 minutes walk from home), to dress them, feed them, bathe them ..... I would always be with them too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Enfermera

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3hijos varones
6 años-4 años-20 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Canadian, English, Irish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It would have a separate room with a bed of 90.
Desk with study table and large closet.
The house has 2 bathrooms
We have wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »