Family ID: 1595348

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alcorcon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beatriz

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a Spanish family who have the illusion of being able to share a year with a committed person, with fluent English and who are passionate about children. We are looking for a person who likes to enjoy everyday life, who has patience and commitment to a minor, who teaches them their culture and language and who is happy living with us. We live in Alcorcón, 12 km from Madrid in a home united family with garden and outside space. We are very well connected with buses, trains and subways. We have shops and gyms nearby as well as a large park for jogging, cycling or taking a walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone who wants to live as one more family member. Who has our love and support and who participates in the day to day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Journalist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Chico. 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It will have a room with its own bathroom and all the comforts.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »