Family ID: 1852340

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: ALCUDIA / Village | More ⇩

Name JESÚS

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 24 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, welcome to our home. We are delighted that you can take care of our daughter and spend time with her so that she can learn French because this language inspires her so much. She is very motivated and excited about this step.
We hope that your stay in our town and home is to your liking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We offer the month of September since the extracurricular activities have not started yet, and both parents are working. The work would be in the morning for the first fifteen days and in the afternoon for the last fifteen days.
For the stay of the au pair, there is enough space and a lot of privacy.
We hope that you are a responsible, loving, calm and kind person. That she like to spend time with boys and girls, that she like to paint and draw, go for a walk, go to the beach, do some sport (ride a bike, skate, walk ...).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Receptionist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, mujer, 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Belgian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Apartment with bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room and its own terrace. Right above the family home. It has wifi, A / C, TV ...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »