Family ID: 1040585

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aldershot / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are looking for someone to join us preferably for a long term starting end of March 2019, who loves children, is happy, fun and positive and wants to be part of our family unit :-) We offer a welcoming home that we hope our Aupair would feel very much at home too :-)
We have twin girls called Sofia and Lucia and they are 2 years and 6 months old now so lots of fun ahead with them:-)
More ⇩

Job Description

-Taking care of the twins whilst we are at work
-Helping with light household duties around the house
- Prepare babies food / milk,feeding the girls, changing nappies until required, dressed and
undressed the girls, helping with bath occasionally,helping with morning hygiene, taking girls out for
a walk /park and keeping them entertained, taking them to clubs or any other activities
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home English, Slovak

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medical receptionist/support worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Twin girls they are 19 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Slovak

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 440 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Can consider

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom with double bed and furniture, Au-pair will share bathroom with the twins, Tv + free Wi-Fi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »