Family ID: 1088948

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alexandria / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kamila

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Sep 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


We are looking for aupair for 2 children ages 3 years old and 5 years old. We would like our aupair to become part of our family and have a great experience abroad.
We live in the suburbs of Washington D.C. with many tourist attractions.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a responsible person whom we can trust with taking care of our children.

Please apply if you have experience driving, THIS is very important for our family.

Both kids will be at school every morning
Upon pick-up, lunch needs to be served to the kids.
Soon after its nap time.
Once they wake up, snack and enjoy the rest of the day.
Weekends are all yours to shop, travel or hang out.

We need someone who can organize time for them actively and is an experienced driver in order to be able to transport them to the classes and activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old
5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Bruneise, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 24-51

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We offer a private bedroom with bathroom.
Laptop, TV, cellphone, pool, car
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »