Family ID: 1639913

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: ALFEIZERAO / Village | More ⇩

Name JEAN LUC

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We will be very happy to welcome a young girl into our new life here in Portugal.
We offer you a fairly relaxing setting with a swimming pool and a modern house. located in the countryside but 3 minutes from the first small town and 5 minutes from a pretty sandy beach (San Martinho do Porto)
we are 13 minutes by car from a town of over 50,000 inhabitants with all amenities (Caldas Da Rainha) also very close to Nazaré, 1 hour from Lisbon and 2:30 from Porto.
we offer 2 days of weekly rest and pocket money
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we have a 14 year old child who has some difficulties at school especially because of his hyper activity. He is extremely gentle and needs attention We offer an au pair position to a young girl who knows how to supervise her school activities at home and help her sometimes.
a healthy lifestyle will be greatly appreciated. with organization within our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese, Turkish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un enfant de 14 ans qui étudie à la maison qui aura besoin de soutien scolaire.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
a room of more than m2 with the sharing of a bathroom with our child a large garden area with swimming pool. Air conditioning and wifi