Family ID: 2895836

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alfter / Suburb | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

we are a family with three small children, 11 months, 2 years and 4 years old.

We live in a suburb of Bonn, it takes 14 minutes by train to get to the center. Our place is rural, very well maintained and there are various shops with the things you need in everyday life.

There are many language schools in Bonn.

There is a train station from which trains and buses go to Bonn and the surrounding area.

As my husband will be away for three to four months at the end of the year and will only be home on the weekends, I am looking for help with the children at home. All three children will then already be going to kindergarten.

We speak German, English, French and a little Spanish and Polish.

I would be very happy about your interest and your message.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should above all love children and be patient, as things can sometimes get a bit loud and wild with three little boys :)

The main task is to help with childcare.

Helping with housework and cooking is not required.

A driving license would be nice, as it would then be possible to help with dropping off and picking up from kindergarten.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair would have a room in the attic, this floor would be their own. There is also a private bathroom, but not on the same floor.

We have WiFi, Netflix, Amazon Prime and Disney+ access. Also a few fitness machines. We live in a big house with a yard and garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »