Family ID: 1380445

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alhaurín de la Torre / Suburb More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

9 158 15%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Our house has public transport nearby, which leads to the center of Malaga, the beach, or other destinations such as Torremolinos.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Pick up from the children's school, help them with food (do not prepare it). Cleaning of bedroom, bathroom and their clothes (including iron). Games, shower and reading to sleep.
Also the accomplishment of some domestic task (not cooking) that we agree and the maintenance of its dependencies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Abogados

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1hija 7 años
1 hijo 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Yes, room and bathroom, in addition to wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us