Family ID: 1060247

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alhaurín de la torre / Town | More ⇩

Name Javier

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

We are sure you will have a great experience living with our family, enjoying the Spanish culture, the food, the city of Malaga and also our fantastic weather in the sunny coast. You will be like at home!!
More ⇩

Job Description

We wouldn’t like you smoke and you have to be native in English. We have already a person is working from Monday to Friday to help us with the homework so we don’t think you will do more homework that at your home, like in a family.

The most important for us is the English language so you should be talkative, unless with the kids. We think the easy way for learning a foreign language is speaking and playing with them!!

You will have weekends and all the mornings free. You should available since the lunch time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer and Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 years and 6 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

370 squared meters of house, 4 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, 4 rooms, swimming pool, sunny weather....Double bedroom, your own bathroom, WiFi and all the stuff you need to be happy while you will be with us!!
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »