Family ID: 1448320

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Alicante / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in Alicante, 350,000 inhabitants with the bordering villages exceeds 500,000 h, located in the Mediterranean, facing the sea, 100m from the beach. The house is modern has 4 rooms and is located in a very quiet area but 15 minutes from the center.
My daughters study at the Lycee Francaise, get up at 7h and take the school bus at 7'45 and return at 16'30, normally I approach them to the bus and go to work at the same time.
We like music and theater a lot and we go to concerts frequently, we are also very fond of activities related to the sea, beach, sailing ...

We live on the beach 15 minutes from the center of Alicante, it is a medium-sized city of 300,000 inhabitants, there is diverse public transport.
The weather is very good, in winter from 12º to 23º and in summer from 22º to 33º.
Halo before this very well connected by fast trains with Madrid and Valencia.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I need you to wake them up, help them get dressed and prepare the breakfast of the three, from 8 o'clock you have free time and in the afternoon you attend them between 4:30 p.m. and 9:00 p.m., helping them in the homework, playing preparing dinner, showering and laying her down. If you want to help with any other task, we can agree, but it is not essential.
Advantages of our home? That we are simple, calm people, there is a very good atmosphere at home, we have many friends, we are very sociable, we like to travel a lot, I think we are a modern family but with a great sense of honesty, respect and solidarity.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Dos de 10 años,mellizas.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, German, Belgian, Colombian, Danish, Ecuadorian, Dutch, Hondurans, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It has its own room with private bathroom.
In the urbanization where we live there is a beach, swimming pool, gym, and sports area.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »