Family ID: 1563410

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alicante / Town | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Zoila and I am 7 years old, I live with my parents in Alicante ... it is a beautiful city in the southeast of Spain on the shores of the Mediterranean with a lot of sun and history and although it is called a bit hot in the summer the city of eternal spring.

We live in an urbanization with two pools on the Playa de San Juan Golf Course, two kilometers from the beach sand and seven kilometers from the city center. There is public transport, tram and bus, which takes 10 minutes to reach the city center. There is a bike path all over the beach that even reaches the Center of Alicante.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The idea we have is to receive our aupair as one more member of the family during the month of July, although it could be extended during the month of August and maybe September, we want our daughter to carry out the training tasks with her and that as much as possible speak the maximum time in English, play, bathe, ride a bike ... ect.

As for housework, she will do it like any member of the family.

So far and until we know the possibilities of displacement we have not answered any of the requests we have received ... it seems that mobility within the European Union begins on June 21 and with other neighboring countries from the day July 1 ... we have checked the international flights to Alicante airport and it seems that little by little they are going to normalize ... so we started answering and we are going to post family photos ... ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Funcionaria, Empresario

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Czech, Slovak, Slovenian, Polish, Serbian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation offered is a room with a separate bathroom and terrace overlooking the pool and garden, of course the use and access to the rest of the house. There is Wi-Fi connection throughout the house, as well as cable connection in all rooms.

There is a study room and a games room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »