Family ID: 2218037

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alicante / Town | More ⇩

Name Karla

State Alicante

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Alicante is a small city, with excellent public transportation, we live 7 km from the city center, where the official language school is located, and 12 km from the University of Alicante, where you can attend if you wish, especially in the morning. which will be totally free for you most of the time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I hope you will help me take care of my 8-year-old daughter when I am working, pick her up after school and accompany her to do her homework, as well as prepare her food, play, read and go out to the park, sometimes you will have to take her to extracurricular and one morning a week, I will need you to take her to school.
My work schedule varies a lot, but in general, you will only have to spend with her in the afternoons, in the mornings when she is at school, you will be able to study and have your free time. On weekends that I work, I will notify you in advance because I will need you to be available, but don't worry, there are few.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, Moroccan

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -50%

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a happy and fun little family with a lot of energy, we really like languages and sports, going out to the beach and the mountains, although sometimes we also like to stay on the sofa watching movies.
Grandfather spends part of the year with us so it is very possible that you know him.
We also have a small dog, we hope you like pets as much as we do.


Originally translated from Español
At home we have a room prepared for you, we hope you like it, the bathroom is shared. You can have all the services because you are already part of our family. There is WiFi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »