Family ID: 1432794

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: aljaraque / Village | More ⇩

Name Carlos

State Huelva

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi from the south of Spain. We are a very happy family full of positive energy and life. We are a four member spanish family, Raquel (my wife), my two daughters, Carla and Julia (9 and 7 years old) and me (Carlos). We like sun, beach, water sports, music, nice food, healthy lifestyle and be surrounded by family and good friends. Here you will get inmerse in the real spanish culture as Andalucia (south of Spain) is the most tipical region in Spain, the cradle of Flamenco and full of sun, good people and healthy lifestyle. You have anothers aupairs nearby in the neighbourhood who to share some experiences with. We also can supply you the details of some our formers aupairs who will be very willing of giving you some useful information about our family and area. And if you are interested there are some spanish academy in Huelva.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are not a very demanding family about auparing tasks. We´d like our aupair to help with childrens duties, treat our girls with a loving attitude and join our beautiful family as one more member of it and to be a respectful and loving person, as we are. Our main objective of hosting an aupair in our house is for our two little girls to learn english language so we´d like you to be focus on that point, playing with them, enjoying with them and at the same time colaborating with the normal home duties, as we do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation funcionarios

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 hijas (7 y 9)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have all the facilities for you at home. You will stay in your own room. We also have wifi, bikes, paddle surf boards...
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »