Family ID: 1285669

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alkimos / Suburb More ⇩

Name Lili

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

15 119 80%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We are family of 3 with a fun, energetic and creative little girl aged 6. You will be living in a beautiful new house with private room and bathroom only 1 kms from the beach in the coastal suburb of Alkimos Beach Perth Western Australia. Your responsibilities will be to prepare our daughter for school which is located, only a 5 min walk from the house and pick her up in the afternoon. Some help with school work (Year 2) and play time is required. Light house duties during the day and dinner preparation may be required when needed. You will be working 4 days per week and will have weekends and usually Thursdays to-yourself :)

Perfectly we want someone who will stay with us minimum 1 year up to 2 years as the visa allows for maximum 2 years stay.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must know how to swim as we located walking distance from the beach and as our daughter loves the water.
Some cooking experience would be welcomed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Contract Administrator

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender female age 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Chinese, Dutch, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Malaysian, Norwegian, Polish, Singaporean, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 900 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room and bathroom, 4 bedroom 3 bathroom new house, Free internet food etc provided... walking distance to the beach
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us