Family ID: 2505745

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Allendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sascha

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
49
Profile added to the favorite list of 49 candidates in the last 3 weeks
593
Profile Visited by 593 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are pleased that you are on our profile
bumped into

We live in Giessen. You would also go to the language course here if you wanted to. In our village there are buses that take you to the next larger town.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your working hours are weekdays from 09:00 to 16:00 with a 1-hour break.
For a language course, we adjust the working hours accordingly.

We would be happy if you like pets and children at least as much as we do. Are crazy and have fun playing outside and inside. Especially with our little one who needs the most care during your working hours as the children will be at school most of the time except for the holidays of course.

You should be patient and enjoy cooking, feeding the baby or even going for a walk. Small tasks in the kitchen would also be your activities, such. B. preparing the school breakfast for the children or "lunch", which would be a small snack, until mom gets home from work. In this short time in the afternoon, we would like you to discuss some homework with the older daughter (7th grade).

4 children like to leave a little something here and there, if you help us to put it in the place, it would be great. Vacuuming is also very important here (because of the pets). You shouldn't have any problems here either.

We look forward to getting to know you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee / Official

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
8 Year male
6 Year female
8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a young family consisting of dad (37), mom (34), daughter (12), son (8), daughter (6) and son (1). We still have some furry residents (2 dogs - labrador and collie, 2 house cats and another very small dog grandma). We would be happy if we could enrich our large (young) family with a dear au pair.

Dad works from home and takes care of the dogs in his free time and gives football training. If you are interested in football, you could also help here.

Mom will soon start working again, during this time we would like you to support dad with the little one during his work, i.e. play with him, feed him or even go for a walk. Since mom loves to cook, she would be happy if you were also very interested in cooking. The school children are very hungry when they come home from school. :-)

The older daughter plays the piano and likes going out with friends. The little daughter dances ballet and likes to go to the playground, ride a bike or play with dolls.

As already mentioned, our son loves to play football and is also an enthusiastic drummer. So he is looking for a nice listener who feels like making some noise after playing football. :-)

As a family, in addition to walking the dogs, we also like to go on excursions - we have a large garden, which is a 15-minute walk from our house - you can also relax here and lie down there.

We have a small pool in the yard, which we like to keep company in the summer.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your room on the lower floor where is the kitchen, a bathroom and the living room. All other sleeping quarters are upstairs. WLAN is available, and we can set up a landline connection for you on request. There is also a TV, a bed, a desk and a closet. Opposite your room is a small balcony, you can also withdraw here if you like.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »