Family ID: 1447091

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alleringersleben / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Til Fabio

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We lived in China for a few years and recently came back to Germany. We live with our little daughter in a yard. We want our daughter to continue to learn Chinese, need support from midday care for the little ones and look forward to a cultural exchange.
We live very rural but there is a bus connection. We are happy to assist you with a language course and traveling. We have a workshop and a large garden, so if you're creative you should not be bored. Otherwise, it is only 1.5 hours to Berlin ;-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Pick up the little girl from kindergarten and play with her. If you do not know Montessori yet we would be glad if you look at it. We wish that you are busy with the little creatively or just walk with her and show her the world. We think about 4 to 5 days a week. So about 5 hours a day. Sometimes watch out in the evening.
The more experience you have the better. But everyone starts. Important to us is the joy of the matter and absolute reliability.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Mädchen, 1,5 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the courtyard is a small hotel, which is not open. You have your own spacious room with a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »