Family ID: 1656582

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Allersberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are searching for a nice au pair that fits our family best!
We live in a small town near Nuremberg. Nuremberg can be reached by car within 20 minutes. We live in a one-family house with a nice garden.
Currently we live with Giada, our aupair from Italy, who will stay with us until the end of December. If you want to contact Giada and ask her about her stay with us, you're very much welcome to write her an email. We can give you the email address.

We are looking forward to applications and are very excited about welcoming someone new to our little family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Christian and I work full time. We get up at 6:00 in the morning. Our kids go to kindergarten / school everyday from 8 a.m. to 15 p.m.
I work until approximately 5 p.m. In the afternoon we play, do grocery shopping or meet with friends. The children attend different sports classes in their leisure time, e.g. ballet, soccer and tennis. In the late afternoon I prepare dinner. We normally eat at around 6 p.m. The kids go to bed at around 7:30 p.m.
Occasionally watching the children in the evening (approximately 2 to 3 times per week)

At the weekends we enjoy spending family time together :-)

We have a household help so there is no need for the au pair to do the cleaning, washing, ironing or anything else involving household duties.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 girl, 7 years
1 boy, 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has a large room with bed, couch, wardrobe and TV as well as her own bathroom. Additionally she has her own car (Skoda Citigo) and of course we have Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »