Family ID: 1727721

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Allhartsberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in a new house in a village with about 2000 inhabitants. Just a few minutes away you can get a train. Within one hour you can visit vienna.
You have also the possibility to visit cities within 10 minutes by train, bus or we drive you by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to show you our culture and live. On the other hand we want you to help us with the children and also in the house. You should bring the children to bed, make lunch, play with them. Sometimes babysitting will be necessary. Of course you will have enough time to make trips by your own and you will have enough freetime.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2019
Junge, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, German, Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Cypriots

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have a room with about 15 squaremeters with a big bed. Wifi is available. Ther is a possibility to have your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »