Family ID: 1900384

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alliston / Town | More ⇩

Name Helizabett

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
It's 15 minutes from my house to the city center. We have a subway station. There is an English school in the city I live.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Taking care of Sophie in general, playing with Sophie, walking with Sophie inside
from the woods of the condo where we live, make Sophie sleep and feed Sophie. Taking care of Sophie's activities and meals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Age: 1 year and half
Gender: Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Filipino, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
The candidate will have their own bathroom and bedroom. We have the best quality Wi-Fi at home.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »