Family ID: 1582272

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Allmendingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Shelley

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello au pairs from the EU or already in Germany.

For inquiries from other countries I unfortunately have to write that because of Corona there is currently no possibility for visas for au pairs outside the EU.

I am a single mother with a 3.5 year old daughter. We live in the country in a small village, bus and train are not so good. But I like to drive my au pairs to the train station if they want to go anywhere.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is 80% looking after Ariana after kindergarten, at the moment from 12 or 1 p.m. (we have lunch together) until around 6 p.m. when I come home from work.
Sometimes I also have to work when I'm on vacation, then Ariana would have to be looked after for the whole day for 2 weeks.
The household chores are simple and I don't think too much, sweeping / vacuuming / wiping and folding laundry.
If my au pair could maybe feed the dog and cat, it would also be great, but going for a walk is not necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind Dez 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Bei Rückzahlung

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has his own apartment with a kitchenette, bathroom with shower, TV, WiFi and computer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »