Family ID: 1941883

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Allschwil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katya

State Basel-Landschaft

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear apair girl
We are looking for a loving, communicative and sporty young woman.
Has first experience caring for small children.
My husband is Swiss with Sicilian roots.
I am German, born in Peru.
Children between the ages of 3.7 and 9 are to be looked after.
Basic requirements in German are mandatory.
Italian or Spanish or English would be desirable.
We live in a small community near Basel-Stadt. 10 minutes away from the city.
Duration of stay would be about 12 months.

In case you feel addressed.
get in touch
Basic knowledge of cooking is desirable.

When you feel addressed.
Just call!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Apair girl should have some knowledge of German.
She must be experienced in dealing with small children.
You should at least be able to prepare simple dishes.
Basic hygiene is important to us.
She should be able to see and recognize when something needs to be cleaned.
We assume honesty in his competencies.
Because these show up quickly.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 15.09.2012
Männlich 10.04.2014
Weiblich 10.08.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a 4.5 room apartment.
The au pair would have her own room to sleep.
A shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »