Family ID: 1594542

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Almeria / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria jesus

State Almería

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Vivimos en una ciudad espectacular tranquila y vivimos en un chalet con piscina ,tenemos muchísimas ganas de compartir experiencias el idioma y cultura .
Somos 4 dos niños de 6 y 3 buscamos a una chica alegre extrovertida y divertida con la que compartir nuestras vacaciones en nuestra ciudad para intercambiar el idioma y enseñarle zonas de nuestra ciudad espectaculares ,solo necesitaríamos que este con los niños un par de horas o 3 ,siempre con nosotros en casa ,el resto de tiempo puede hacer lo que desee.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ayuda de unas horas 2 o 3al día nosotros estamos en casa tambien
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Habitacion muy amplia y baño
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »