Family ID: 747322

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Almese / Village | More ⇩

Name Antonello

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 21 Jan 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
It 'a long time that I have in mind to try an au pair but I have never found the means by which to get in touch. Thanks to a friend who has used au pair be able to crown my desire. We who decide to accept this invitation you will be welcome in our family, we are ready to give you welcome and receive your contribution.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
In fact what I'm looking for is mainly to give the opportunity for my children to live an experience with an au pair for having way to interface in English. So on the one hand they could be a little more time at my house, and the other could improve their English.
The girl will be hosted will then have a lot of free time to study or to his personal commitments because my children are with me 2 days a week and one weekend and one not.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment imprenditore

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Noemi 12 anni femmina
Manuel 10 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Burkinabe, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Czech, Danish, Dominican, English, Ivorian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Swiss, German, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
I have available right accommodation. I live in a very large villa and for most of the empty time, she will have a room in the villa.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »