Family ID: 1809542

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Countryside / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend,
We live a short drive from a beautiful white village on the edge of the Sierra de la Nieves Bioreserva.

Our home is rural and peaceful. But getting into town is easy and buses manage daily from Malaga or to Ronda. So options of outside visits to explore are here and easy.

We need support in our family to manage daily keeping on top of house chores and making more time for Mama to get other things done.
An organised and proactive girl is important.

We will have plenty of chances to visit to different places either with us or by bus; I can get you to the bus station anytime.

You will also have a lot of free time to do other activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Minimum babysitting responsibilities; mostly you will be together with mama during your stay and duties.
Baby is turning 1, so she is less dependent on just mum, though I’ll always be an ear away to hear if anything is needed.
The most help We need is around the home, daily tasks and so I can organize some things. Maintain cleaning and help prepare food. Would be amazing if you can cook well, but I would be happy to provide some suggestions and recipes.

I would really appreciate an organised girl, to help with keeping things more structured. As I am a super creative type personality it makes a positive difference For balancing us if you are organised. Some help with administrative tasks could be an excellent bonus.

We speak English and Spanish here, definitely open to learning new language for baby, she is very interested in listening and speaking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Baby girl 1 year from May 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a single room in our home. Few of Baby’s toys will be in this room but you will have private use of this. I would ask when I need something from there Of her toys. Shared bathroom and rest of home. It is small inside, but outside we have a lot of space on our land.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »