Family ID: 1293216

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alpago / Countryside More ⇩

Name Bortoluzzi

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 Jun 2019

0 2 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family of 4 people: mum, dad, a little girl and a boy. It's the first time that we are looking for an au pair. We need help with our children from the half or end of june until the first week of september. We would improve our conversation in english and we would like that our childrens start to learn english too.
We love travelling and we would be happy to meet a different culture. We are happy to explain our culture too and to discovered with our guest the most beautiful cities in Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair has to play with our children and teach them a few of english. She has also to make some few domestic works.
The required engage is different for the different mounths.
For the month of august and first week of september we need that au pair in our house take care of children for thirty hours a week (6 hours per day).
For the month of july our children go with their cousins (9 and 11 years old) and my mother in law to the see house. So we need that our guest looks after 4 children for about 40 hours a week. Also pay would be different and our au pair will be not alone (my mother in law would be there all the time).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Francesco, 7 anni, maschio
Vittoria, 5 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a bedroom and a bathroom in our house. We live in Alpago, 1 hour far from Venice and 2 hours from Cortina d'Ampezzo. For staying at the see a bedroom is provided too.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us