Family ID: 2893167

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Alpedrete / Village | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a German/Spanish couple and we have two children, one four years old and the other 9 months old. We live in a large house in a town close to nature but well connected to the city of Madrid. We like animals and we have three dogs (very friendly)
We need someone to help us with the children: in the morning before going to school, when they get sick, etc. We are looking for a native German so that the children continue in contact with their native language. We are also interested in someone who can take care of some housework while we are away (washing clothes, vacuuming, etc.).
We offer a fully furnished room with access to the garden to give some independence.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »