Family ID: 1574633

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Alpharetta / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Denis

State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the suburbs about 26 miles from the city of Atlanta. The city of Alpharetta is surrounded by parks and recreational areas, restaurants, hiking trails, etc. These are activities that we enjoy as a family and would be glad to have you accompany us and enjoy them as well as you will be part of our family.
There is also a bus line in our neighborhood but we are also available to drop you off at the school or wherever else you'd like to go.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will entails helping with taking care of our baby, from when she wakes up in the morning to when we come back home in the evening and take over to relieve our aupair. Our aupair will have the weekends off as well as we will be taking care of the baby.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment IT Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own room and separate bathroom. High speed Wifi is also available in the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »