Family ID: 1737985

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alsbach-Hähnlein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hannah

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good Morning,

We are not your typical host family. My husband has Tunisian roots and I am German. therefore at home a constant mix of languages is spoken and a mix of cultures is lived.
We love spending time together as a family.
We live in a small town but well located: the tram is on the doorstep, a 30-minute drive to Damstadt, Mannheim or Frankfurt.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home and life
Thank you very much
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should help to cope with everyday life. Learn a little with the children (not very much, as most of it is done at school). Sometimes picking up the children from daycare or school (it's not far). Play and do handicrafts with the children in the afternoon. You are welcome to contribute to the household. We like to cook and like to try new things. There are many ways that you can also use your time freely.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Caregiver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3rn2 x Mädchen 9, 2 jahre 1 x junge 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »